Company

LTB is an international logistic company, which can offer a wide range of services in cargo delivery and custom clearance fields.

LTB Company offers cooperation in the fields of transport logistics and foreign economy activity:

  • truck transportation
  • rail transportation
  • sea and container transportation
  • container terminal services
  • liquid bulk cargos delivery
  • warehousing
  • custom clearance/foreign economic activity (FEA) outsourcing
  • legal services
  • insurance

In dependence to customers wishes, geographical position and the type of cargo our experts will calculate and offer the best possible way of delivery. Having experienced FEA foreign economic activity department and vast warehouse base LTB Company is pleased to offer you the turnkey service, which includes forwarding, freight insurance with all route risk responsibility along with warehouse storage.

LTB experts have gained solid and successful experience of import and export cargo delivery arrangement, which let us provide safe and short time delivery. LTB Company can offer comprehensive solution for shipping cargoes, providing reliability, safety and quality of preforming  our obligations to your maximum benefit, owning our personal warehouse base, trucks and rail cars, as well as strong partnership relations with terminals, ports and shipping lines and customs brokers in CIS nations and all around the world.

Providing a wide range of custom and logistics services we deal with any order quantity: not only with major manufacturing plants on the basics of long term agreements but also with one time services for developing Startup Companies. We value every customer and express appreciation and respect to your choice.

We see partnership not only as implementing of a contract obligations. Its meaning is broader and includes the search of best solutions for our customers business development along with designing personal cooperation patterns. 

    4eabcaf598163a247ad42b6e6273d208.png


Our goal is a constant development and improvement in the field of transport logistic and custom clearance in accordance with worldwide quality standard. Our company is a member of The Russian Association of Freight Forwarding and Logistic Organizations KAZLOGISTICS Union, and a participant of annual International Exhibition for Transport and Logistics Services and Technologies Trans Russia.

               

Since 2016 our company is included into 100 largest companies of Altai region according to turnover.

 

 Our main goals are:

  • Dynamic improvement of work optimization aimed at customer satisfaction. Analyzing of cooperative business processes and building up safe logistics solution.
  • Working in the interest of our business partners, achieving of maximum cost reduction as the result of logistic scheme improving.
  • Building up of our own business success leading multiple logistics services market by means of constant and effective cooperation with essential consumers and strategic partners.
  • Focus on career and professional development of our employees. Our company culture is aimed at their constant development and achievement of excellent results. That is how we have formed one of the best teams in the logistics sphere.
  • personal service to each client
  • constant internal quality control, use of proven working schemes and reliable partner services
  • operational staff work, flexible patterns of cooperation, responsibility and high quality service.

LTB is an up to date, progressing shipping company, which deals with truck, rail and sea transportation.

Download requisites LTB Company

О компании

«LTB» — международная логистическая компания, оказывающая широкий спектр услуг в области транспортных перевозок и таможенного оформления.

Компания «LTB» предлагает сотрудничество в сферах транспортной логистики, ВЭД:

  • Автомобильные перевозки
  • Железнодорожные перевозки
  • Морские и контейнерные перевозки
  • Складские услуги
  • Таможенное оформление/ Аутсорсинг ВЭД
  • Юридические услуги
  • Страхование

В зависимости от пожеланий клиента, географического положения и специфики груза, наши специалисты в кратчайшие сроки рассчитают и предложат Вам оптимальный способ доставки. Благодаря наличию опытного отдела ВЭД и обширной складской инфраструктуры Компания «LTB» рада предоставить Вам услугу — доставку «под ключ», которая включает в себя экспедирование, таможенное оформление грузов, страхование груза с ответственностью за все риски на маршруте перевозки, а также складское хранение.

Специалистами «LTB» накоплен большой и положительный опыт организации импортных и экспортных перевозок, что позволяет доставлять груз в оптимальные сроки и в максимальной сохранности. Благодаря наличию собственных складских площадей, автомобилей и железнодорожных вагонов, а так же налаженным партнерским отношениям с терминалами, железными дорогами, портами, морскими линиями и таможенными агентами в странах СНГ и по всему миру, Компания «LTB» имеет возможность предлагать комплексные решения по доставке грузов и обеспечивать стабильность, надежность и качество исполнения взятых на себя обязательств с максимальной выгодой для Вас.

Предоставляя широкий спектр таможенных и логистических услуг, мы работаем с любыми объемами заказов: как с крупными заводами-производителями на основе долгосрочных контрактов, так и в рамках одноразовый услуги для молодых развивающихся компаний. Нам важен каждый клиент, и мы выражаем признательность и уважение за Ваш выбор.

Партнерство в нашем понимании — это не только строгое соблюдение договорных обязательств. Это более широкое понятие, включающее в себя поиск оптимальных решений для развития бизнеса наших клиентов, а также разработка индивидуальных схем взаимодействия.

    4eabcaf598163a247ad42b6e6273d208.png

Мы нацелены на постоянное развитие и совершенствование в сфере транспортной логистики и таможенных услуг в соответствии с мировыми стандартами качества. Мы являемся членом Российской Ассоциации Экспедиторов, членом «Союз транспортников Казахстана «KAZLOGISTICS», участниками ежегодной «Международной выставки транспортно-логистических услуг и технологий» TransRussia.

               

Основные цели компании

  • Динамичное движение в сторону рационализации нашей деятельности для удовлетворения потребностей клиентов. Анализ совместных с клиентом бизнес-процессов и формирование оптимальных и надежных логистических решений.
  • Работа в интересах наших деловых партнёров и клиентов, достижение максимального снижения себестоимости товара за счёт оптимизации логистических схем.
  • Формирование собственного делового успеха – лидирование на рынке комплексных логистических услуг путем эффективного системного взаимодействия с ключевыми потребителями и стратегическими партнёрами.
  • Забота о карьерном и профессиональном росте своих сотрудников. Наша корпоративная культура нацелена на постоянное развитие и достижение превосходных результатов, и именно так мы сформировали одну из лучших команд в логистической сфере.

Основные принципы работы «LTB Сompany»

  • индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту
  • постоянный внутренний контроль качества, использование проверенных схем работы и услуг надежных партнеров
  • оперативная работа, гибкие формы сотрудничества, ответственность и качественный сервис.

Скачать карту партнера ООО «ЛТБ»